2014 Board of Directors
President Craig Downs
Contra Costa MVCD
cdowns@contracostamosquito.com
President-Elect Joel Buettner
Placer MVCD
joelb@placermosquito.org
Vice President Kenn Fujioka
San Gabriel Valley MVCD
kfujioka@sgvmosquito.org
Past President D. Andrew Cox
Tehama County MVCD
tcmvcd@clearwire.net
Sacramento Valley Regional Rep Peter Bonkrude
Shasta MVCD
contact@shastamosquito.org
Coastal Region Rep Chindi Peavey
Alameda County MAD
acmad@mosquitoes.org
S. San Joaquin Valley Rep Mike Cavanagh
Kings MAD
cavanagh@kingsmosquito.net
N. San Joaquin Valley Rep David Heft
Turlock MAD
dheft@fire2wire.com
Southern Regional Rep Min-Lee Cheng
West Valley MVCD
mcheng@wvmvcd.org
Trustee Council Chair Doug Walker
Coachella Valley MVCD
dwalker@cvmvcd.org
 
MVCAC Central Office Staff
Executive Director: Bob Achermann bachermann@amgroup.us
Associate Executive Director Kim Andosca kandosca@amgroup.us
Professional Services
Legislative Advocate: Edward Manning, KP Public Affairs
Phone:(916) 448-2162 - Fax:(916) 448-4923
Legal Counsel: Richard Shanahan, Bartkiewicz, Kronick & Shanahan
Phone:(916) 446-4254 - Fax:(916) 446-4018
 

Mosquito and Vector Control Association of California

One Capitol Mall, Suite 320
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: (916) 440-0826 Fax: (916) 444-7462
Email: mvcac@mvcac.org
David I’Anson, Treasurer
Jan Washburn, Ph.D., 2013 Proceedings Editor
janwash@berkeley.edu